Sign Up Log In · Feedback



Okemos Lacrosse Club Contact List

For General questions and inquiries, please email Okemos Lacrosse at okemoslax2@gmail.com.

The mailing address for correspondence and registration payments by mail is:

Okemos Lacrosse Club

PO Box 217

Okemos, MI 48805


Okemos Lacrosse Club Officers:

Chair - Currently Open
Vice Chair - Steve Chermak (steven.chermak@gmail.com)
Treasurer - Troy Jamieson (tjamieson1972@gmail.com)
Secretary - Jo Marie Ziegler (jmziegler@gmail.com)

Board Members:
Rod Wolfe (rwolfe124@comcast.net)
Justin Zyskowski (zyskows1@msu.edu)
Kelley Foltz (bkfoltz@gmail.com)
Amos Ziegler (amos.ziegler@gmail.com)
Matt Riggins (matt.riggins73@gmail.com)
Kim Cronin (kimberly@k1creative.com)
Sarah Winslow (sarahsmith431@hotmail.com)


Advisory Coaches:

Mike VanAntwerp (mikevanantwerp@gmail.com)  Boys HS Coach
Chloe Zdybel  (
chloezdybel@gmail.com) Girls HS Coach



Send Your Feedback