Sign Up Log In · Feedback

Okemos Lacrosse Club Contact List

For General questions and inquiries, please email Okemos Lacrosse at

The mailing address for correspondence and registration payments by mail is:

Okemos Lacrosse Club

PO Box 217

Okemos, MI 48805

Okemos Lacrosse Club Board Officers:

Rod Wolfe - Chair
Steve Chermak - Vice Chair
Troy Jamieson - Treasurer
Jo Marie Ziegler - Secretary

Board Members:
Carla Luberto - Member
Kelley Foltz - Member
Ron Lim - Member
Ken Stephens - Member
Steve Widder- Member

Advisory Coaches:

Mike VanAntwerp - HS Boys Coach
Brandon Schwind - HS Girls Coach

Send Your Feedback